Contact Us

Physical Address
1651 Matilda Street, Dallas, TX 75206
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 720206, Dallas, TX 75372-0206
By Phone
Phone 214.827.7220 | Fax 214.451.3198

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Kimberly Williams, Chief Executive Officer
kwilliams@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1829 |
Christie Richie, Chief Operating Officer
crichie@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1819 |
Theresa R. Pilgrim, Executive Assistant to the CEO
tpilgrim@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1829 |

Children & Teens

Feleasha Nelson, Director of Youth Services
fnelson@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1830 |
Guadalupe Tirado, Childcare & Youth Services Enrollment Manager
gtirado@interfaithdallas.org |
(214) 827-7220 x101 |

Development & Volunteers

Joshua Gonzalez, Community Relations Manager
jgonzalez@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1815 |
Salome Clarke, Grant Manager
sclarke@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1804 |

Facilities

Leasa Davis, Director of Facilities
ldavis@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1812 |
Michael Hayes, Facilities Technician
mhayes@interfaithdallas.org |
Christopher Harp, Facilities Technician
charp@interfaithdallas.org |
Fernando Piñeda, Maintenance Technician
fpineda@interfaithdallas.org |

Finance & Human Resources

Bleeka Z. Pratt, Director of Finance
bpratt@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1806 |

Family Services & Support

Sylvia Arenas, Program Manager for Family Services
sarenas@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1805 |
Angela Carreno, Bilingual Success Coach
acarreno@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1800 |
Damaris Martin, Bilingual Success Coach
dmartin@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1800 |
Karmen Jackson, Residential Success Coach
kjackson@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1811 |
Daliza Carela, Screening Coordinator
scoordinator@interfaithdallas.org |
(214) 827-7220 x100 |

Send us Feedback