Contact Us

Physical Address
1651 Matilda Street, Dallas, TX 75206
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 720206, Dallas, TX 75372-0206
By Phone
Phone 214.827.7220 | Fax 214.451.3198

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Kimberly Williams, Chief Executive Officer
kwilliams@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1829 |
Christie Richie, Chief Operating Officer
crichie@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1819 |
Theresa R. Pilgrim, Executive Assistant to the CEO
tpilgrim@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1829 |

Children & Teens

Feleasha Nelson, Director of Youth Services
fnelson@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1830 |

Development & Volunteers

Jessica Rood, Director of Development
jrood@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1833 |
Anna Orr, Social Media Specialist
development@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1825 |
Debbie Meripolski, Grant Manager
dmeripolski@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1814 |

Facilities

Leasa Davis, Director of Facilities
ldavis@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1812 |
Michael Hayes, Facilities Technician
mhayes@interfaithdallas.org |
Fernando Piñeda, Maintenance Technician
fpineda@interfaithdallas.org |

Finance & Human Resources

Bleeka Z. Pratt, Director of Finance
bpratt@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1806 |

Family Services & Support

Sylvia Arenas, Program Manager for Family Services
sarenas@interfaithdallas.org |
(146) 982-1805 |
Angela Carreno, Bilingual Success Coach
acarreno@interfaithdallas.org |
(146) 982-1800 |
Damaris Martin, Bilingual Success Coach
dmartin@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1800 |
Nazareth Vidal, Success Coach
nvidal@interfaithdallas.org |
(469) 828-1811 |
Screening Coordinator, Screening & Outcomes Coordinator
scoordinator@interfaithdallas.org |
(214) 827-7220 x100 |

Send us Feedback