photo:Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Chief Executive Officer
kwilliams@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1829
photo:Christie Richie

Christie Richie

Chief Operating Officer
crichie@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1819
photo:Bleeka Z. Pratt

Bleeka Z. Pratt

Director of Finance
bpratt@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1806
photo:Jessica Rood

Jessica Rood

Director of Development
jrood@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1833
photo:Leasa Davis

Leasa Davis

Director of Facilities
ldavis@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1812
photo:Feleasha Nelson

Feleasha Nelson

Director of Youth Services
fnelson@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1830