photo:Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Chief Executive Officer
kwilliams@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1829
photo:Christie Richie

Christie Richie

Chief Operating Officer
crichie@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1819
photo:Bleeka Z. Pratt

Bleeka Z. Pratt

Director of Finance
bpratt@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1806
photo:Leasa Davis

Leasa Davis

Director of Facilities
ldavis@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1812
photo:Feleasha Nelson

Feleasha Nelson

Director of Youth Services
fnelson@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1830
photo:Shalana Brooks

Shalana Brooks

Director of Donor Relations
sbrooks@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1832
photo:Sylvia Arenas

Sylvia Arenas

Program Manager for Family Services
sarenas@interfaithdallas.org
(469) 828-1805