Board of Directors


Click Here to Enter the Private Board Member Page

Executive Committee Members

Shay O’Dwyer King
Vice Chair and Development Chair
Adam Goldenberg
Past Chair
Ben Eakes
Rachael Royal
Finance Chair
Elizabeth Falco
Governance Chair
Kelly Hine

Special Committee & Ex-Officio

Liaison, Junior League Dallas
Debbe Chen

Board Members

Meredith Camp, CFP®
Dirk Copple
Bill Dickason
Robert Furtaw
Brian Hegi
Peter Hegi
Stephen Hutto
Spence Miller
Lane Olson
Zachary Pope
Cynthia Rodegast
Christi Saylors
Richard Thomas
Neil West